DOE presents hydrogen and fuel cell technologies awards

The US Department of Energy’s Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technologies Office has announced this year’s programme awardees.

Every year, the office presents awards to individuals from partner institutions for outstanding contributions to the overall efforts of the DOE Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Programme.

This year, Karren More of Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Jon Christensen of National Renewable Energy Laboratory, Nick Barilo of Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Darlene Schuster of The American Institute of Chemical Engineering and Elizabeth Connelly of National Renewable Energy Laboratory were each awarded.

The Technical Programme Area Awards were also presented to the following:

... to continue reading you must be subscribed

Subscribe Today

Paywall Asset Header Graphic

To gain access to this article and all our other content, you will need to subscribe to H2 View.

From the latest print editions, to 24/7 online access to exclusive interviews, authoritative columnists and the H2 View news archive, a subscription is the best way for you to stay up to date with developments in the hydrogen community.

Please wait...