Opedal confirmed as HydrogenPro’s third Chair in the space of a year

HydrogenPro ASA has appointed Dag Opedal as its new Chair of the Board after Terje Mikalsens stepped down earlier this month.

Opedal was appointed as the new Chair following Mikalsens resignation and has now been elected after the HydrogenPro Annual General Meeting and Extraordinary General Meeting agreed on the nomination committee’s proposal.

Mikalsens was only in the role for five months after he replaced Ellen Hanetho in October (2023), following her three-year tenure.

... to continue reading you must be subscribed

Subscribe Today

Paywall Asset Header Graphic

To gain access to this article and all our other content, you will need to subscribe to H2 View.

From the latest print editions, to 24/7 online access to exclusive interviews, authoritative columnists and the H2 View news archive, a subscription is the best way for you to stay up to date with developments in the hydrogen community.

Please wait...