Winners named at Hydrogen UK 2024 Awards

Hydrogen UK has named the winners of its inaugural 2024 awards, celebrating the leading companies, projects and individuals driving forward the UK’s hydrogen industry.

Taking place at the National Conference Centre (NCC) in Birmingham as part of the Hydrogen UK Annual Conference, seven awards were handed out across transport, industrial, infrastructure, innovation and more, in a ceremony hosted by new ITV This Morning presenter, Ben Shephard.

The Future Leader award was given Emily Wiltshire, Senior Consultant at Arup. Judges said Wiltshire stood out for “carrying out supporting activities outside the normal working day to influence at a high level on a broad range of topics and platforms.”

... to continue reading you must be subscribed

Subscribe Today

Paywall Asset Header Graphic

To gain access to this article and all our other content, you will need to subscribe to H2 View.

From the latest print editions, to 24/7 online access to exclusive interviews, authoritative columnists and the H2 View news archive, a subscription is the best way for you to stay up to date with developments in the hydrogen community.

Please wait...